Organisation Structure

The current functions and organisation structure of the Office comprises of the following Divisions and Units

  • The Vice President’s Private Office;
  • Union Matters Division;
  • Environment Division;
  • Administration and Human Resources Management Division;
  • Policy and Planning Division;
  • Finance and Accounts Unit;
  • Legal Services Unit;
  • Internal Audit Unit;
  • Procurement Management Unit;
  • Government Communication Unit; and
  • Information and Communication Technology Unit.