Kiswahili | English
Site Keyword Search:

Total site visits: 2982306.

 Permanent Secretary
  Prof. Faustin Kamuzora      
Deputy Permanent Secretary
 Eng. Ngosi Mwihava

Private Secretary to the Vice President 
Rajabu Salum

 Director of Administration and Human Resource Management
Mary Fidelis  

Assistant Director of Administration
Mary Majura
Assistant Director of Human Resource Management
   Eva Mbigi    

Director of Policy and Planning Division
Oigenia Ferdinand Mpanduji

Assistant Director (Monitoring & Evaluation )
  Grace J.T Ngallo

Assistant Director (Policy)

Boniface O. Kasongwa

Assistant Director (Planning & Budget )
  Ntime B.J. Mwalyambi

Director of Environment Division
  Dr. Julius K. Ningu

Assistant   Director (Environmental Pollution Control Section)
  Magdalena J. Mtenga 

Assistant   Director (Environment  Assessments Section)
  Richard S. Muyungi   

Assistant Director (Environmental and Natural Habitat Conservation)
Ester Makwaia

Director of Union Division
  Baraka R. Baraka

Assistant Director  (Constitutional and Legal Matters)


Assistant Director  (Social and Political Matters)
  Lupi Mwaikambo  

Assistant Director  (Economic and Financial Matters) 
   Sifuni Joshua

 Head of Information,Education and Communication Unit
  Siglinda Chipungaupi         
Acting Director Procument Management Unit
  Monica Kasuma.       

 Head of Information Communication Technology Unit

  Innocent Kimario

Chief Internal Auditor 
  Mwatano Maganga    
Chief Accountant
  Janeth Mapande